OHPA Board

A National Board oversees the management of the Association and generally meets on a monthly basis, except January.

The current Board Members are: 

Tony M head shot

National President 

Mr Tony Minichilli


Vice President



OHPA Treasurer

Mr Derek Tracey

New South Wales and Australian Capital Territory Excutive

Mr Nigel Pierson

Western Australia Executive


Mr Robert Klatowsky

South Australia Executive


Mr Rueben Gilbert

Victoria & Tasmania Executive


Chief Executive Officer

Ms Chantelle Adams

New South Wales




Contacting the OHPA Board

To contact any member of the OHPA Board, please address your enquiry too:

Name of Board Member

Oral Health Professionals Association

PO Box 6643, Frenchs Forest  NSW  2086

E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

OR: contact us